buddykrot.blogg.se

Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker
Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker









  1. Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker full#
  2. Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker Pc#

In some rooms there are also squat, tomb-like weapon generators which are the source of spinning knives and other weapons. Your aim is to explore each room in turn to track down the evil warlocks but you will probably also have to battle with the evil hordes which guard each warlock. I just backed Project Blue on Kickstarter kickstarter.Mervyn the frog is transported to one of the rooms in the top level of the evil dungeon.

sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker

Now this is a thing of beauty 😍 Big thanks to numskulldesigns for this amazing mini arcade cabinet! I’ve always wa… /i/web/status/1… 2 years ago

Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker Pc#

RT jgvex_: What we've been working on! 🕹️ ZPF - with GRozyrg & mix256 #sega #megadrive #genesis #IndieGameDev #gamemusic #chiptune #defl… Mediatonic please release Fall Guys on Xbox!!! It’s the ultimate online gaming platform if you’re not a pc gamer 😅 1 year ago

Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker full#

The cool thing about it is the packaging and contents! Inside are handwritten letters and maps and stuff, it’s really well made ^_^ I have a friend that I think will really enjoy trying this game out D Apart from that I had bought a whole moving box full of old Amiga and Commodore games from my friend Likilato beforehand and I picked it up on this weekend since he was going to Retro Gathering too :) In this package were quite a lot of C64 floppy disk games as well ^_^ Some games that I’m quite happy with are T2 Terminator Judgement Day, Robocop, Space Harrier II and Weird Dreams, they all look pretty cool ^_^ Then there were also a few less fun games, I’m not quite sure what Operation Market Garden is, but it doesn’t sound fun, and the last three: Europe Ablaze, Russia The Great War in the East and Halls of Montezuma I’m pretty sure are some kind of edutainment games for learning history >_<Īmiga Amiga CD32 Arcade Atari Atari 2600 Atari ST C64 CD-ROM Co-op Commodore DS Famicom Famicom Disk System Game & Watch Game Boy Game Boy Advance Game Boy Color Game Gear Lynx Misc MSX Music N64 Neo Geo NES Nintendo PC Engine Playstation Playstation 2 Retro Gaming Sega Sega Master System Sega Mega Drive Sega Saturn Sinclair ZX Spectrum SNES / SFC Sony Playstation Super Famicom Super Nintendo Vectrex VIC-20 Video Videopac Computer G7000 Virtual Boy Xbox 360 jgvex_ GRozyrg mix256 Omg! Can’t wait!! This looks AMAZING! 😍🙌 1 year ago but I really needed one since I also bought even more floppy disk games this weekend ^_^ I got the classic text-based adventures of Zork 1-3, and at the very end of the day I got a good deal on a pretty cool adventure game called Infidel. Moving on to Commodore, I’ve had a 5 1/4 floppy disk game for the C64 for a while, and nothing to play it on :( But this weekend I found a new in box Ocean floppy disk drive for the C64! :D It was a bit pricey. I’m always on the lookout for Atari 2600 games as well, but this year there were hardly any :/ I found one guy who had like 5 cartridges, crappy games in shitty condition, but he still wanted a lot for them! I bargained a bit and bought one, just to come home with at least one 2600 game >_> I got Super-Ferrari… >_< But I bought lots of other cool stuff ^_^ I’ll make another post when I’ve gone through it all XD My biggest mistake was not to snag an Atari Jaguar CD unit, boxed and WORKING! I waited and they were gone within the hour.

sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker

There were still a lot of things to look at and to buy.

sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker

But I had a great time at Retro Gathering VCE! Met and chatted with so many friends that I’ve gotten to know through these last couple of years, I just love the retro gaming community here in Sweden! :D I know a lot of people who went there instead. Probably because less people are into old computers and more people are into Nintendo and newer consoles … unfortunately :( Well, another thing that might also have been the cause of less visitors is that Nintendo at Bergsala in Gothenburg hosted a launch party for the Nintendo Switch during the same weekend. This years focus was Commodore PET that celebrated 40 years, Apple II and adventure games which is right up my friend Gabbi’s alley ^_^ It was as awesome as always! A bit fewer people visiting the convention this time, but that just meant less people crowding around the tables where I wanna buy stuff XD But I understand that it might be frustrating for the sellers to get fewer customers :/ But it’s usually a bit fewer people at the Vintage Computer Edition of Retro Gathering in spring time, compared to the regular Retro Gathering they host each fall. This weekend I visited Retro Gathering VCE (Vintage Computer Edition) in Västerås with my friend Gabriella.











Sinclair zx spectrum games moonwalker